Fay Wildhagen 2016 © All Rights Reserved

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT INFO:

___________

_____

 

 

 

 

 

 

//MANAGEMENT //

______

 

 

Atomic Soul

 

 Anita Halmøy Wisløff

 

anita@atomicsoul.no

 

+47 94888155

 

 

 

//  LABEL  //

______

 

 

Warner Music Norway

 

 

Press:

 

Elisabeth Riksen

elisabeth.riksen@warnermusic.com

 

Product Manager:

 

Mona Olsen

Mona.Olsen@warnermusic.com

 

A&R:

 

Mike Herbrik

Mike.Herbrik@warnermusic.com

 

 

// BOOKING //

______

Norway + ROW:

 

Atomic Soul

Anita Halmøy Wisløff

anita@atomicsoul.no

+47 94888155

 

 

Denmark:

 

Beatbox Booking

Peter Sørensen

 

peter@beatbox.dk

 

 

Sweden:

 

Blixten

Mye Bergman

 

my.bergman@blixten.se

 

 

Germany:

 

Selective Artists

Christoph Pancke

 

christoph@selectiveartists.com

 

 

Belgium/Netherland/Luxembourg:

 

Dee Music

Arne Dee

 

arne@nordicdelight.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

// FAY WILDHAGEN //

___

 

fay@faywildhagen.com